Backup and Restore Family Historian Settings Plugin

This Plugin offers a Backup and Restore capability for all the Family Historian Customised files and Preference settings. Backup and Restore Family Historian Settings

The IMPORTANT PLEASE READ initial message box identifies when a new Version is available, and how to obtain assistance from the Plugin author.

This Plugin not only allows all settings to be saved and restored on the same PC, but also allows them to be transferred to other PC, either when upgrading from an old PC to a new PC, or where multiple PC are synchronised together.

The user interface is presented on three tabs:

See the Frequently Asked Questions for further advice.

CC Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 4.0 International
Runs using DokuWiki Recent changes RSS feed www.rjt.org.uk