How To Guides:
This is an old revision of the document!
This Plugin offers a Backup and Restore capability for all the Family Historian Customised files and Preference settings.
There is an important introductory message that identifies when a new Version is available, and how to obtain assistance from the Plugin author.
This Plugin not only allows all settings to be saved and restored on the same PC, but also allows them to be transferred to other PC, either when upgrading from an old PC to a new PC, or where multiple PC are synchronised together.
The user interface is divided into three tabbed sections: